ニャンスープへようこそ

00:00
0:00

track links

1 2 3 4
10.09.24

home page redone


06.06.24

front page recreated (again)


12.11.23

big update. using brackets instead of the neocities editor finally. stay tuned.


01.10.23

About page done


26.09.23

Front page done (for now)


24.09.23

Site recreation again. I'll try to stick with this theme for once lol

BLOG
13.09.24 Live

I finally decided to upload my site to neocities. I've been working on it in Brackets for a while, but i decided it's probably ready enough to upload now. There are still so many things i have to fix/add, pretty much all the media pages are unfinished. If something is broken please let me know in the comment box. But im happy that i managed to get this much done, i have a pretty good base to work from now. I need to figure out iframe tho because having to update each individual page when i want to add to the updates box is HELL. Also the music player doesn't work yet sorry.

est. aug 22'